Sunday afternoon, the 5 winners of the CIALN, Cathy-Di ZHANG – 1st Prize, Louise FOOR – 2nd Prize, Anne-Aurore COCHET – 3rd Prize, Becca MARRIOTT – 4th Prize and Gwendoline BLONDEEL – 5th Prize, participated in a Gala concert accompanied by the Orchestra of the Opera Royal de Wallonie-Liège, directed by Ayrton Desimpelaere. Back in pictures on this concert.